Hotel Avion Inn Ahmedabad – Gem of Budget Hotels


Deep-Seated at SG Highway, Hotel Avion Inn Ahmedabad describes its attributes in its own words of hospitality. With 15 AC rooms of deluxe class, the hotel is marvelously embellished with contemporary architecture. The gradual expansion of the hotels in Ahmedabad is the evidence of its growing tourism. The metropolis with the mishmash of contemporary civilization and historic culture depicts the true portrait of Gujarat. Vibrant galas, pulsating Dandiya beats in Navratri and discriminating art and crafts are the year-round rhythms of Ahmedabad that go on rumbling in the city. I could hear those hollow deep sounds in the atmosphere. I am passionate of Gujarati delicacies and plunged to the menu of my hotel’s dining room to seek for my favorites. My kids were happy with continental and Chinese. My husband too accompanied me for the same.

Hotel Avion Inn Ahmedabad

Hotel Avion Inn Ahmedabad | Image Resource : cleartrip.com

Finishing with our relishing breakfast, we headed towards the ambience of the two-star property, which was fledging with modernity and simplicity at the same time. That’s what I liked most about this hotel. The receptionist and other managing teams are worthy in their respective terms and deserve to be the best. My room was comfortable and sophisticated that goes well with my choice. The unsurpassed service of the managerial desk impressed me to the heights. We unpacked our bags to get refreshed and plan for our next step. My room was absolutely designed the way which I always expected while staying in a budget hotel and by this time I was assured that I have planned my voyage meticulously. Travelling being my perpetual fervor has always come to me after a long struggle of exertion and thus it is eternal. I am completely unknown to this suspense till date.

Anyways, I was grateful to the destiny that brought me up to cherish the small yet profound freedom of my life entirely without any constraints till now. With positivity in my heart and openness in my mind I took leave from Hotel Avion Inn Ahmedabad for a short voyage to different places of interest, including Iskon Temple Ahmedabad as the first hotspot of our itinerary.

Leave a Reply

